Staff Directory

Administration

Title
Name
Email
Administrative Director
Seth Schram
sschram@cmths.org
Assistant Director
Angela King
aking@cmths.org
Dean of Academic Affairs
Dana Johnson
djohnson@cmths.org
Business Manager
Charles Braun
cbraun@cmths.org
Special Projects, Technology & Operations Supervisor
Lawrence Byron
lbyron@cmths.org

Instructors

Title
Name
Email
Allied Health Instructor
Edward Titus
etitus@cmths.org
Automotive Technology Instructor
Michael Hoult
mhoult@cmths.org
Automotive Technology Instructor
Fred Kirby
fkirby@cmths.org
Automotive Technology Instructor
Robert Porter
rporter@cmths.org
Baking and Pastry Arts Instructor
Troy Madden
tmadden@cmths.org
Building Trades Instructor
David Ayres
dayres@cmths.org
Building Trades Instructor
Robert Hassaj
rhassaj@cmths.org
Building Trades Instructor
Jerrold Mackereth
jmackereth@cmths.org
Collision Repair Instructor
Fred Arthur
farthur@cmths.org
Cosmetology Instructor
Erika DiIenno
edilenno@cmths.org
Cosmetology Instructor
Alissa Messina
amessina@cmths.org
Culinary Arts Instructor
Melanie Wheeler
mwheeler@cmths.org
Culinary Arts Instructor
Jarrett Young
jyoung@cmths.org
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Eileen Lawler
elawler@cmths.org
Healthcare Sciences Instructor
Allison Latzo
alatzo@cmths.org
Landscape Design and Construction Instructor
Melissa Trocheck
mtrocheck@cmths.org
Networking Technology Instructor
Gerald Damon
gdamon@cmths.org
Public Safety Instructor
Joseph Renzi
jrenzi@cmths.org
Senior Seminar/Co-Op and Intern Instructor
Kathryn Slattery
kslattery@cmths.org
Teacher Academy Instructor
Debora Broderick
dbroderick@cmths.org
Transition to Career Program Coordinator
Robert Kindon
rkindon@cmths.org
Video, Sound, & Music Production Instructor
Kevin Folk
kfolk@cmths.org
Video, Sound, & Music Production Instructor
Frederick McCarthy
fmccarthy@cmths.org
Visual Communications Instructor
Steven Bross
sbross@cmths.org

Instructional Assistants

Title
Name
Email
Cosmetology Instructional Assistant
Mary Boccella
mboccella@cmths.org
Cosmetology Instructional Assistant
Deja Johnson
dejohnson@cmths.org
Early Childhood Education Instructional Assistant
Ingrid Baney
ibaney@cmths.org
Healthcare Sciences Instructional Assistant
Ashley Gray
agray@cmths.org
Healthcare Sciences Instructional Assistant
Melissa Zimmerman
mzimmerman@cmths.org
Instructional Assistant
Kendall Wilson
kwilson@cmths.org
Networking Technology Instructional Assistant
Nicholas Hughes
nhughes@cmths.org

Guidance & Student Services

Title
Name
Email
Counselor
Joseph Dagney
jdagney@cmths.org
Counselor
Sandra Brower
sbrower@cmths.org
English Language Learning Instructor
Katie MacLuckie
kmacluckie@cmths.org
Special Education Coordinator
Michele Ruhl
mruhl@cmths.org
Special Education Liaison/Work Based Studies
Amy Delellis
adelellis@cmths.org

Office & Support Staff

Title
Name
Email
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Marilyn Monastero
mmonastero@cmths.org
Administrative Assistant
Vanessa Mensack
vmensack@cmths.org
Asst. to the Asst. Director, PIMS Reporting, Child Accounting
Andrea Wilson
awilson@cmths.org
Attendance/Receptionist
Annamaria Geary
ageary@cmths.org
Business Office
Carol MacInnes
cmacinnes@cmths.org
Coordinator of Technical Services
Susan Brown
sbrown@cmths.org
Counseling Administrative Assistant
Eisha Lowery
elowery@cmths.org
Nurse
Tracey Tupper
ttupper@cmths.org
Public Safety Monitor
Richard Roberts
rroberts@cmths.org
Restaurant/Catering Manager/Culinary Facilitator
Randy D'Angelo
rdangelo@cmths.org
Security
Michael Bivins
mbivins@cmths.org
Security
Karen Mabry
kmabry@cmths.org

Building Support Services

Title
Name
Custodian
Enrico DiStefano
Custodian
John Garnett
Custodian
Vince Johnson
Custodian
Michael Monastero
Custodian
Monica Spero
Maintenance
Harry Perry
Maintenance
Randy Winberg

Quick Links: