top of page

Staff Directory

Administration

Title
Name
Email
Executive Director
Dr. Angela King
aking@cmths.org
Assistant Director
Jim Brunken
jbrunken@cmths.org
Supervisor of Facilities
Dana Johnson
djohnson@cmths.org
Supervisor of Business Operations
Tamara Darden
tdarden@cmths.org

Instructors

Title
Name
Email
Allied Health Instructor
Edward Titus
etitus@cmths.org
Automotive Technology Instructor
Michael Hoult
mhoult@cmths.org
Automotive Technology Instructor
Alexander Minnick
aminnick@cmths.org
Baking and Pastry Arts Instructor
Troy Madden
tmadden@cmths.org
Building Trades Instructor
David Ayres
dayres@cmths.org
Building Trades Instructor
TBD
Building Trades Instructor
Jerrold Mackereth
jmackereth@cmths.org
Collision Repair Instructor
Fred Arthur
farthur@cmths.org
Cosmetology Instructor
Erika DiIenno
edilenno@cmths.org
Cosmetology Instructor
Alissa Messina
amessina@cmths.org
Culinary Arts Instructor
Melanie Wheeler
mwheeler@cmths.org
Culinary Arts Instructor
Jarrett Young
jyoung@cmths.org
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Eileen Lawler
elawler@cmths.org
Exercise Science and Rehab Therapy Instructor
Michael Smith
msmith@cmths.org
Healthcare Sciences Instructor
Noelle Pumo
npumo@cmths.org
Healthcare Sciences Instructor
Kelly Williams
kwilliams@cmths.org
Landscape Design and Construction Instructor
Melissa Trocheck
mtrocheck@cmths.org
Networking Technology Instructor
Gerald Damon
gdamon@cmths.org
Public Safety Instructor
Joseph Renzi
jrenzi@cmths.org
Senior Seminar/Future Ready Instructor
Kathryn Slattery
kslattery@cmths.org
Teacher Academy Instructor
Debora Broderick
dbroderick@cmths.org
Transition to Career Program Coordinator
Robert Kindon
rkindon@cmths.org
Video, Sound, & Music Production Instructor
Kevin Folk
kfolk@cmths.org
Video, Sound, & Music Production Instructor
Frederick McCarthy
fmccarthy@cmths.org
Visual Communications Instructor
Steven Bross
sbross@cmths.org

Student Services

Title
Name
Email
Behavior Mentor
Clarence Lewis
clewis@cmths.org
Coordinator of Student and Behavioral Supports
Kendall Wilson
kwilson@cmths.org
English Language Learning Instructor
Katie Allen
kallen@cmths.org
School Counselor
Sandra Brower
sbrower@cmths.org
School Counselor
Ernest Hadrick III
ehadrick@cmths.org
Special Education Coordinator
Michele Ruhl
mruhl@cmths.org
Special Education Liaison
Lisa Baranek
lbaranek@cmths.org
Work Based Studies
Amy DeLellis
adelellis@cmths.org

Instructional Assistants

Title
Name
Email
Automotive Technology Instructional Assistant
Jonathan Angelilli
jangelilli@cmths.org
Cosmetology Salon
Mary Boccella
mboccella@cmths.org
Cosmetology Instructional Assistant
Elsie Medina
emedina@cmths.org
Early Childhood Education Instructional Assistant
Ingrid Baney
ibaney@cmths.org
Healthcare Sciences Instructional Assistant
Melissa Zimmerman
mzimmerman@cmths.org
Networking Technology Instructional Assistant
Nicholas Hughes
nhughes@cmths.org

Office & Support Staff

Title
Name
Email
Administrative/Attendance Assistant
Kathryn Viggiano
kviggiano@cmths.org
Business Office
Carol MacInnes
cmacinnes@cmths.org
Executive Assistant to the Director
Jessica Titus
jtitus@cmths.org
Nurse
Jenelle Gaines
jgaines@cmths.org
Public Safety Monitor
Joedy Johnson
jjohnson@cmths.org
Purchasing
Sheila Mancini
smancini@cmths.org
Restaurant/Catering Manager/Culinary Facilitator
Randy D'Angelo
rdangelo@cmths.org
Security
Karen Mabry
kmabry@cmths.org
Student Success Center Administrative Assistant
Elisha Lowery
elowery@cmths.org

Instructional Technology & Data Services

Title
Name
Email
Data/Technology Coordinator
Thomas Thompson
tthompson@cmths.org
IT Specialist
Enrico Mazza
emazza@cmths.org
IT/Helpdesk
Susan Brown
sbrown@cmths.org

Building Support Services

Title
Name
Maintenance Foreman
Harry Perry
Maintenance
Junior Dasse
Maintenance
John Garnett
Maintenance
Vince Johnson
Maintenance
Michael Monastero
Maintenance
Teddy Peyton
Maintenance
Randy Winberg
bottom of page